09 July 2011

Head to Head battles League: Round 2

Round 1's battles (2–9 July)
The first round has ended! If you have any questions about how the H2H works, ask us! So here are the results of the first round. So, as you can see, first round and several users have not pulsed already... Promises to be a straight-forward season again.
Primera Division
Battle 611:
hippyman27 vs PinkFloyd.
hippyman27 typed 43,063 keys and PinkFloyd typed 0 keys.
hippyman27 wins by 43,063 keys!

Battle 612:
Cj10203040 vs Live2Die.
Cj10203040 typed 63,688 keys and Live2Die typed 0 keys.
Cj10203040 wins by 63,688 keys!

Battle 613:
Jazzaboy vs Carbon.
Jazzaboy typed 64,804 keys and Carbon typed 75,940 keys.
Carbon wins by 11,136 keys!

Battle 614:
Badgy_McBadger vs JaumeBG.
Badgy_McBadger typed 180,000 keys and JaumeBG typed 237,245 keys.
JaumeBG wins by 57,245 keys!

Battle 615:
Inquisitor911 vs aaaaaa123456789.
Inquisitor911 typed 19,386 keys and aaaaaa123456789 typed 951,786 keys.
aaaaaa123456789 wins by 932,400 keys!

Battle 616:
09Kisame09 vs IAmTheCandyman.
09Kisame09 typed 166,667 keys and IAmTheCandyman typed 57,709 keys.
09Kisame09 wins by 108,958 keys!

Battle 617:
Sellyme vs Yotoovimestari.
Sellyme typed 940,000 keys and Yotoovimestari typed 394,500 keys.
Sellyme wins by 545,500 keys!

Battle 618:
SilentSand vs WiiPlayer113.
SilentSand typed 479,545 keys and WiiPlayer113 typed 913,896 keys.
WiiPlayer113 wins by 434,351 keys!

Battle 619:
tetrismaster vs Vegard20.
tetrismaster typed 6,326 keys and Vegard20 typed 32,156 keys.
Vegard20 wins by 25,830 keys!

Segunda Division
Battle 620:
X-Kal vs Darkir.
X-Kal typed 153,400 keys and Darkir typed 120,000 keys.
X-Kal wins by 33,400 keys!

Battle 621:
EliwoodX vs wasted .
EliwoodX typed 0 keys and wasted typed 0 keys.
Congratulations both on getting the first draw of the H2H this season!

Battle 622:
Sindacious vs elsx.
Sindacious typed 305,676 keys and elsx typed 205,296 keys.
Sindacious wins by 100,380 keys!

Battle 623:
RoSi_xD vs Glomple.
RoSi_xD typed 105,376 keys and Glomple typed 7,143 keys.
RoSi_xD wins by 98,233 keys!

Battle 624:
gta0004 vs racefan12.
gta0004 typed 84,143 keys and racefan12 typed 18,295 keys.
gta0004 wins by 65,848 keys!

Battle 625:
ouchjars vs hilaryam89.
ouchjars typed 0 keys and hilaryam89 typed 105,375 keys.

Battle 626:
iGark vs oOTrentOo.
iGark typed 3,542 keys and oOTrentOo typed 137,712 keys.
oOTrentOo wins by 134,170 keys!

Battle 627:
Kranix vs Mysterymason.
Kranix typed 121,952 keys and Mysterymason typed 64,366 keys.
Kranix wins by 57,586 keys!

Battle 628:
MelbourneBoy vs MicroGamer15.
MelbourneBoy typed 106,201 keys and MicroGamer15 typed 18,247 keys.
MelbourneBoy wins by 87,954 keys!

Battle 629:
michael222 vs BlackBone.
michael222 typed 29,365 keys and BlackBone typed 35,689 keys.
BlackBone wins by 6,324 keys!


Round 2's battles (9–16 July)
So I finally finished doing the draw for all the matches, here are the Round 2 battles. I will soon make that list about all the battles of the season.
Primera Division
Battle 630:
Inquisitor911 vs 09Kisame09.

Battle 631:
Vegard20 vs Yotoovimestari.

Battle 632:
SilentSand vs tetrismaster.

Battle 633:
IAmTheCandyman vs WiiPlayer113.

Battle 634:
hippyman27 vs Sellyme.

Battle 635:
PinkFloyd vs Cj10203040.

Battle 636:
Carbon vs Live2Die.

Battle 637:
Badgy_McBadger vs Jazzaboy.

Battle 638:
aaaaaa123456789 vs JaumeBG.

Segunda Division
Battle 639:
elsx vs ouchjars.

Battle 640:
BlackBone vs Sindacious .

Battle 641:
Kranix vs MelbourneBoy.

Battle 642:
SlateFx vs X-Kal .

Battle 643:
Glomple vs oOTrentOo.

Battle 644:
EliwoodX vs racefan12.

Battle 645:
RoSi_xD vs Darkir.

Battle 646:
iGark vs michael222.

Battle 647:
hilaryam89 vs MicroGamer15.

Battle 648:
gta0004 vs Mysterymason.

wasted .

League standings (9 July)
The league standings start off as following, with aaaaaa123456789 on top of the Primera and Sindacious as leader of Segunda Division. This season we won't be having that percentage thing, it will just be points > played > keys for > H2H (result of match or matches between the two users) > coin flip (or new match if it's an important position such as 1st and 2nd). So the top 4 of the Segunda Division will be promoted to the Primera Division in the January–July 2012 season, the 5th of the Segunda and 4th last of Primera will face off in a play-off match to determine who stays. But usually the 4th last of Primera no longer cares, as can be seen in the result of last season's play-off. That will make there be 19 and 20 respectively next season, assuming the unlikely chance of there being no one leaving or coming.

By the way, due to an odd number of participants in Round 2, the 21st ranked on Round 21 will be eliminated because each player can only have 1 bye and if we continued with 21 players that would not work too well. From Round 22 onwards it will just be five matches of ten people in total. Sorry for the inconvenience! However, this won't actually be too much of an incovenience anyway, as as you can at the end of Round 1, we already have 3 users who have not pulsed at all. I'm pretty sure that by that round we will have quite a few people who will not be using WhatPulse anymore for one reason or other...
Primera Division

Segunda Division

No comments:

Post a Comment